Key Persons

Head office
Mr. Kabir Taneja
Plot No. 220 Sector-A Zone-B Mancheswar Industrial Estate Bhubaneswar-751010.
Phone: 0674-2586185, 2585097
M: 9937021614
Fax: 0674-258312
E-mail: kabir.taneja@trishul.in
Angul
Mr.Kalpatau Tripathy
Plot No.84 Khata No-381 At-GarangPost-Kulad
FCI RoadNalco Nagar
Hotel Ganapathi Complex
Angul-759145
Phone: 0674-222401, 7894435011
M: 7894435011
Email: kalpataru.tripathy@trishul.in
Balasore
Mr.Himanhsu Sekhar Kar
Mr.Biranchi Narayan Lenka
At-Nuasahi Balia
Dist-Balasore-756002
M: 7894435022, 7894435024
E-mail: himansu.kar@trishul.in
biranchi.lenka@trishul.in



Barbil
Mr. Kamala Kanta Mishar
BM Complex Plot No.137/1238
Bhusugaon(serenda,Bhadrasahi)
Barbil-758035 Dist-Keonjhar
Phone: 092381-07451
M: 9238107451, 7894435131
E-mail: kamala.mishra@trishul.in
Baripada
Mr.Prasanta Ku. Mohanty
Plot No.170/241/270 & 170/241/272
At-Bhanjpur Ward No-2,
Baripada,Mayurbhanj-757061
phone: 06792-257979
M: 7894435021
E-mail: prasant.mohanty@trishul.in
Berhampur
Mr.Saroj Kumar Nanda
Chandraprava Sahi
House No-13689 Ward No-19,Second Lane
Berhampur-760001
M: 7894435032
E-mail: saroj.nanda@trishul.in
Bhawanipatna
Mr.Sujit Ku Tripathy
Plot No-3522/3523 Khata No-748
At-Statuepara Post-Bhawanipatna
Dist-Kalahandi-766001
M: 7894435140
E-mail: sujit.tripathy@trishul.in
Bolangir
Mr. Chandan Ghosh,
At-Sudpada Opposite of Yovadaya College
Sonepur Road
Bolangir-76700
M: 7894435041
E-mail: chandan.ghosh@trishul.in
Jajpur
Mr.Barada Prasanna Malla
Plot No.478/890,Near TVS Showroom
At-Santra Main Road
NH-215,Po-Dala,Jajpur Road-755019
phone: 06726-220514
Fax:06726-220414
M: 7894435061
E-mail: barada.malla@trishul.in
Jeypore
Mr.Khageswar Samal
C/o-Mr.S.Mohan Rao,Vip Lane
Jagat Janani Street,Near Apsara Hotel
Jeypore Koraput-764001
M: 7894435083
E-mail: khageswar.samal@trishul.co
Keonjhar
Mr.Prasant Pani
C/o-Mr. Madan Mohan Kar Opp. RTO Office
Jagannathpur Keonjhar-758001
M: 9437271721
E-mail: prasant.pani@trishul.in
Koira
Mr.Abdul Mazid Khan,
Plot no.346 Mouza-Koira Tahasil-Bonei
Dist-Sundargarh-770048
phone: 0662-5235399
M: 9437439867
E-mail: am.khan@trishul.in
Noamundi
Mr.Subash Mohanto
House No-116 Mahudi PS-744
Noamundi Bazar Near Forest Office
Dist-West Singbhum
phone: 833216
M: 9438633986
Paradeep
Mr. Nishankabhanu Mohapatra
Plot No.447 Near TVS IFFCO Chhack,At-Bijay Chandrapur
Paradeep-754142
M: 7894435071, 9238100000
E-mail: nishank.mohapatra@trishul.in
Rayagada
Mr.Samiran Datta,
Kapilash Lane Near Marble House Poly-tech Road
Rayagada-765001
phone: 06856-225058,
M: 7894435081
E-mail: samiran.datta@trishul.in
Rourkela
Mr. Subrat Kumar Rana,
QQ-3,Civil Township,7 & 8 Area,in front of Tarini Mandir,Rourkela-769004
0661-2664026, 2665026, 7894435091
E-mail: subrat.rana@trishul.in
Sambalpur
Mr.Santosh Mishra
Plot No-522/5174 NH-6,Near Wesco Office
At/Po-Ainthapalli Dist-Sambalpur
phone: 0663-2541657
M: 9437292372
E-mail: santosh.mishra@trishul.in